Find a Physician


From a family practitioner to the most sophisticated neurologists, JFK Medical Center's staff includes some of the most highly respected physicians in the northeast. For a referral to a JFK physician, click here.


Medical Executive Committee

The JFK Medical Executive Committee has the primary authority for activities related to self governance of the medical staff and for performance improvement of the professional services provided by all practitioners privileged through medical staff process.

Jasbir Sarkaria, MD

Pradip Shah, MD
Vice President

Lisa Casale, MD

Bhudev Sharma, MD
Immediate Past President

Okechukwu Anene, MD
Department of Pediatrics

Asif Bashir, MD
Member at Large

Lina Batra, MD
Member at Large

Norman Batra, MD
Member at Large

Vibhay Bhatnager, MD
Member at Large

Sara Cuccurullo, MD
Department of PM&R

Kumar Dasmahapatra, MD
Member at Large

Noam Eshkar, MD
Department of Radiology

Alex Ewing, MD
Department of Pathology

Aaron Feingold, MD
Member at Large

Kenneth Herman, DO
Department of Emergency Medicine

Iqbal Jafri, MD
Member at Large

Inderjit Kainth, MD
Member at Large

Nicholas Melillo, MD
Member at Large

Anish Nihalani, MD
Member at Large

Jayendra Patel, MD
Department of Medicine

Joel Rock, DO
Department of Anesthesia

William Rossy, MD
Department of Family Practice

Alexander P. Russoniello, MD
Department of Surgery

Mohammad Sarraf, MD
Member at Large

Wayne E. Steinbeck, MD
Department of OB/GYN

Samir Sutaria, MD
Member at Large

William Terens, MD
Member at Large

Amit Vora, DDS
Department of Dentistry

Robin Winter, MD
Family Practice Residency Program

Scott Gebhard, Exec. Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

Jim Lindquist, RN
Cardiac Services Director

William Oser, MD
Sr. Vice President,
Chief Medical Officer

Amie Thornton
Sr. Vice President, Management Services